Alberta Premier Kenney with his new and shuffled cabinet ministers Jason Nixon, Matt Jones, Nicholas Milliken, Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk, Whitney Issik, Prasad Panda, and Brad Rutherford (Photo: Chris Schwarz, Government of Alberta, via CBC).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.